Writers Workshop Poet Wins the Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize

We are happy to share that Debarshi Mitra has been awarded the 2017 Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize. This is the 9th edition of the Rayaprol poetry award. Debarshi’s Eternal Migrant was published by us in 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *